AFSCME Iowa Council 61 - Every Day. Everywhere. Making Iowa Better.

AFSCME Iowa Council 61 Staff Directory

Members and non-members, please email and call us only from a non-work email address/phone number and from a non-work location.

AFSCME Iowa Council 61

Phone: 1-800-372-6054 or (515) 246-1517

Fax: 515-244-6467

AFSCME Iowa Council 61 Staff

Danny Homan President dhoman@afscmeiowa.org
515-246-1517 x 655  
Mark Frymoyer Chief of Staff mfrymoyer@afscmeiowa.org
515-246-1517  x 626  
Mazie Stilwell Communications Specialist mstilwell@afscmeiowa.org
515-246-2637  x 637  
Andrew Williams Lead Organizer  awilliams@afscmeiowa.org
515-246-1517 x 625  
Giovonnte Morrow

Organizer

gmorrow@afscmeiowa.org
515-246-1517 x 647  
Amy Russell Organizer arussell@afscmeiowa.org
515-246-1517    
Earlene Anderson Union Representative
East Central Iowa
eanderson@afscmeiowa.org
515-248-1062    
Matt Butler  
 
Union Representative
North Central Iowa
mbutler@afscmeiowa.org
515-246-2622    
Ty Cutkomp Union Representative
Eastern Iowa
tcutkomp@afscmeiowa.org
515-248-1063    
Preston DeBoer Union Representative
Northwest Iowa
pdeboer@afscmeiowa.org
515-248-1073    
Rick Eilander Union Representative
Des Moines Area
reilander@afscmeiowa.org
515-246-2624    
Julie Dake Abel Union Representative
Southwest Iowa
jdakeabel@afscmeiowa.org
515-248-1060    
Amber Moats

Union Representative
Southeast Iowa

amoats@afscmeiowa.org
 
515-246-1517 x 602  
Todd Taylor Union Representative
University of Iowa
ttaylor@afscmeiowa.org
515-248-1066    
Melissa Speed 

Union Representative

mspeed@afscmeiowa.org
515-246-1517 x 605  
Adam Swihart Union Representative
Des Moines Area
aswihart@afscmeiowa.org
515-248-1078    
Robin White Union Representative
Northeast Iowa
rwhite@afscmeiowa.org
515-248-1070    
Colleen Homan Bookkeeping choman@afscmeiowa.org
515-246-1517  x 639  
Albert Siepker I.T./Database Administration asiepker@afscmeiowa.org
515-246-1517 x 657  
Connie Smith Accounting Manager csmith@afscmeiowa.org
515-246-1517 x 648  

Denise Raymond

Receptionist draymond@afscmeiowa.org
515-246-1517  x620  
     
     



Follow Us!

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me